Congrats to our 2019 Coach of the Year Winners

COY winners 2019
Congrats to our first-ever 2019 WCS Coach of the Year Award Winners, sponosored by Jostens.

2019 WCS College Coach of the Year: Gretchen Hunt

WCS 2019 Youth Coach of the Year: Jennifer Weber

Pictured here with Dr. Nicole M. LaVoi, Brian Klempke of Jostens, Weber, Hunt, Cheryl Reeve (L ot R)

Award criteria:


•Committed to giving back

•Care about and fosters holistic athlete well-being and development

•Strives for performance excellence

•Honors the game by demonstrating good sport behavior and showing respect for rules, opponents, officials, athletes and herself

•Maintains high ethical standards

•Conducts herself with professionalism